## **Municipal Committee Tral**

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
		Women Open	Vacant		
1	Tral Bala A		Vacant		
2	Tral Bala B	Open	Vacant		
				S/o Brij Nath	
3	Tral Bala C	Open	Rakesh pandit	Pandith	BJP
		Women Open	Vacant		
4	Tral Bala D		Vacalit		
5	Tral Bala E	Open	Avtar Krishan	S/o Som Nath	BJP
6	Tral Payeen A	Open	Vacant		
		Women Open	Vacant		
7	Tral Payeen B		vacant		
8	Tral Payeen C	Open	Vacant		
9	Tral Payeen D	Open	Vacant		
		Women Open			
10	Tral Payeen E		Apparana Pandit	W/o Rakesh Pandit	BJP
11	Tral Payeen F	Open	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	S/o Mohd Abdullah	Independent
12	Tral Payeen G	Open	Vacant		
13	Tral Payeen H	Open	Vacant		