No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Namlabal A	Women Open		Vacant	
2	Namblabal B	Open	Vacant		
3	Namblabal-C	Open	Vacant		
4	Namblabal-D	Women Open	Vacant		
5	Namblabal-E	Open	Vacant		
6	Namblabal-F	Open	Vacant		
7	Drangabal-A	Women Open	Vacant		
8	Drangabal-B	Open	Vacant		
9	Drangabal-C	Open	Vacant		
10	Drangabal-D	Women Open	KANCHAN KUMARI	W/o Bansi Lal Bhat	BJP
11	Drangabal-E	Open	ROHIN BHAT	S/o Bansi Lal Bhat	BJP
12	Drangabal-F	Open	BANSI LAL BHAT	S/o Ved Lal Bhat	BJP
13	Kadlabal-A	Women Open	ZAREENA AKHTER	W/o Mushtaq Ahmad Khan	BJP
14	Kadal Bal B	Open	Vacant		
15	Kadal Bal C	Open	Vacant		
16	Kadlabal-D	Women Open	Vacant		
17	Kadla Bal E	Open	MOHD. YAQOOB KHAN	S/o Gh. Nabi Khan	Independent