Municipal Committee Yaripora

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Tawheed Abad	Women Open	Vacant		
2	Khan Mohalla	Open	Vacant		
				Mohd Yaqoob	
3	Muqdum Mohalla	Open	Mudsir Ahmad Pandith	Pandith	INC
4	Tengapura	Women Open	Vacant		
5	Azad Mohalla Hs Bugh	Open	Mohd Yousuf Khan	Amin Khan	INC
				Mohd Yousuf	
6	Parray Mohalla HS Bugh	Open	Tariq Ahmad Sheikh	Sheikh	INC