Municipal Committee Kulgam					
No. of Ward	Name of the Municipal Ward	Reservation Status	Name of the Elected Member	Name of Father/ Husband	Party Affiliation
1	Addapura	Women Open	Vacant		
2	Naikpura	Open	Vacant		
3	Mala Pura	Open	Vacant		
4	Reshipura	Women Open	Vacant		
5	Noor Bagh	Open	Vacant		
6	Larkipura	Open	Avinash Bhat	Sunil Kumar Bhat	Independent
7	Bongam	Women Open	Jyoti Goswami	Babloo Ji Goswami	BJP
8	Kariwala	Open	Bilal Ah. Bhat	Ghulam Nabi Bhat	Independent
9	Chatabal	Open	Vacant		
10	Aastanpura Cholgam	Women Open	Vacant		
11	Pazalpura Chawalgam	Open	Bilal Ahmad Bhat	Ghulam Nabi Bhat	Independent
12	Darpura Cholgam	Open	Vacant		
13	Ganishibal Chawalgam	Open	Babloo Ji Goswami	Som Nath Goswami	BJP