Municipal Committee Magam

	Name of the Municipal		Name of the Elected	1	_
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
		Women Open			
1	Yagipora A		Shameena Bano	Syed Ibrahim Shah	Independent
2	Yagipora B	0	Gh. Hassan Ganaie	Ali Mohammad	BJP
3	Yagipora C	0		Vacant	
		Women Open		Muzaffar Hussain	
4	Kuchaypora		Mubeena Bano	Mir	Independent
5	Jamia Mohalla	0	Gh. Mustafa Mir	Gh. Ahmad Mir	Independent
				Mohammad Jaffar	
6	Astanpora	0	Irshad Hussain Mir	Mir	Independent
		Women Open			
7	Alamdarpora		Syeeda Bano	Mohd Yousuf Yatoo	Independent
8	Babapora	Open	Vacant		
9	Zakir Mohlla	Open	Vacant		
10	Haftchinar	Women Open	Vacant		
11	Kralpora	Open	Syed Ibrahim Shah	Syed Ahmad Shah	Independent
12	Dangarpora	Open		Vacant	
13	Sofi Pora	Open		Vacant	