Municipal Committee Khansahib

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
		Women Open			
1	Shah Mohalla		Parveena Akhter	Khursheed Ahmad	Independent
				Ali Mohammad	
2	Malapora	Open	Bashir Ahmad Najar	Najar	Independent
3	Syed Soliyah Colony	Open	Tanveer Gul	Gh. Mohd Shah	Independent
		Women Open			
4	Astan Mohalla		Ateeqa	Javid Ahmad Najar	Independent
5	Mukdam Mohalla	Open	Mohd. Iqbal Shah	Gh. Mohd Shah	Independent
				Gh. Mohammad	
6	Iqbal Colony	Open	Fayad Ahmad Shah	Shah	Independent
				Mukhtar Ahmad	
7	Umer Colony	Open	Irfan Ahmed Khan	Khan	Independent