No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Bandi	Women Open	Rukhsana Begum		Independent
2	Bandi	Open	Bharat Kumar Sudan		INC
3	Bandi	Open	Mohd Saleem Awaan		Independent
4	Lagama	Women Open	Sheetal Kumari		INC
5	Lagama	Open	Lakshman Dass		INC
6	Uri	Open	Hafizullah Beigh		Independent
7	Uri	Women Open	Shameena Begum		INC
8	Uri	Open	Mohd Younis Beigh		Independent
9	Uri	STW	Mujeeda Begum		INC
10	Uri	Open	Mohammad Shafi Malik		Independent
11	Uri	Open	Irshad Ahmad Budoo		Independent
12	Uri	Open	Zulaskar Ahmed Wathloo		Independent
13	Uri	STOpen	Mohd Akbar Khatana		INC

## **Municipal Committee Uri**