## **Municipal Committee Pattan**

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
		Women Open			
1	Poshwani		Shakeela Begum	W/o M. Ismail Dar	Independent
				S/o Abdul Hamid	
2	Main Bazar	Open	Bashir Ahmad Bhat	Bhat	Independent
2	Mallanava	0	Duith and Cinah Ohousi	C/a Managath Singh	
3	Mallapora	Open	Prithpal Singh Oberai	S/o Manorath Singh	independent
4	Dava Makalla (A)	Women Open	7 D	W/o Mohd	
4	Para Mohalla (A)		Zoona Begum	Asadullah Shah	Independent
_				S/o Gh. Ahmad	
5	Parre Mohalla B	Open	Bilal Ahmad Bhat	Bhat	Independent
6	Bhat Mohalla	Open	Mohd Rafiq Mir	S/o Gh. Qadir Mir	Independent
7	Wani Mohalla	Women Open		Vacant	
				S/o Farooq Ahmad	
8	Aram Mohalla	Open	Athar Farooq Bhat	Bhat	Independent
				S/o Gh. Ahmad	
9	Jamia Mohalla	Open	Bilal Ahmad Bhat	Bhat	Independent
10	Kastori Mohalla	Women Open		Vacant	
				S/o Manorath	
11	Teeli Mohalla	Open	Pritpal Singh Oberai	Simgh	Independent
	Gasiwara Khanday			S/o Sunnaullah	
12	Mohalla	Open	Showkat Ahmad Mian	Mian	Independent
				S/o Mohd.	
13	Miyan Mohallah	Open	Barkat Ali Mian	Maqbool Main	Independent