No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
		Women Open		W/o Ghulam	
1	Kunzer-A		Saleema	Ahmad Wani	BJP
2	Kunzer-B1	Open	Ghulam Rasool Sheikh	S/o Ab Ahad Sheikh	Independent
3	Kunzer-Bii	Open	Abdul Karim Dar	S/o Ali Mohd Dar	Independent
		Women Open		W/o Abdul Karim	
4	Pandithpora Payeen		Fatima Bano	Dar	Independent
				S/o Ghulam Mohi-	
6	Chandibough	Open	Gh. Ahmad Wani	ud-din Wani	BJP
5	Katjan	Open		Vacant	•
7	Uttlipora	Open		Vacant	

Municipal Committee Kunzar