## **Municipal Committee Baramulla**

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Tawheed Gunj	Women Open	Fareed Begum		Independent
2	Jamia	Open	Tanveer Ahmed Peer		BJP
3	Kakar Hamam	Open	Umar Azhar Kakroo		INC
4	Khawaja Sahib	Women Open	Saba Ajaiz		INC
5	Faqirwani	Open	Abid Salam War	S/o Lt. Abdul Salam War	Independent
6	Mir Sahib	Open	Waseem Ahmed Bhat		BJP
7	Bagh-I-Islam	Women Open	Tabssum Manzoor		BJP
8	Arampora	Open	Zahoor Ahmad Gojri	S/o Abdul Wahab	INC
9	Syed Karim	Open	Varinder Kachroo	S/o Late Brig. Mohan	BJP
10	Azad Gunj	Women Open	Negat Parveen		Independent
11	Khanpora A	Open	Ghulam Rasool Malik		INC
12	Khanpora	Open	Misra		INC
13	Jadeed	Women Open	Saba Ajaiz	W/o Ajaz Ahmad	INC
14	Noor Bagh	Open	Umar Azhar		INC
15	Sangri Colony	Open	Jasbeer Kour		INC
16	Kanli Bagh	Women Open	Fareeda Begum	W/o Nazir Ahmad Dar	INC
17	Ushkara	Open	Shabir Ahmed Lone		BJP
18	Kanth Bagh	Open	Mudasir Ahmed Tantray		INC
19	Sherwani Colony	Women Open	Gurdeep Kour		INC
20	Khawaja Bagh A	Open	Gurcharan Singh		BJP
				S/o Ghulam Mohammad	
21	Khawaja Bagh B	Open	Ashiq Hussain Ganie	Ganaie	INC