MC wise winnng candidate details

Name of the District	Name of the Muncipal Body	No&Name of the Muncipal Ward	Reservation Status	Name of the Elected Member	Name of Father /Husband	Gender	Age	Address of the Elected Member	Party Affiliation
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 7	OPEN	DARSHAN SINGH	MOHAN SINGH	MALE	48	WARD NO 7 KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 8	WOMEN	ASHA KUMARI	TARSEM SINGH	FEMALE	39	WARD NO 8 KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 9	OPEN	JAMIT RAM	KANGARI RAM	MALE	59	WARD NO 9 KHOUR	INC
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 10	OPEN	VISHAL SINGH	MANGAL SINGH	MALE	25	WARD NO 10 KHOUR	INC
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 1 GMS BANIA BASTI CAMP KHOUR	WOMEN (SC)	GHARO DEVI	BABU RAM	FEMALE	34 YRS	WNO 1 CAMP KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 2 GMS BANIA BASTI CAMP KHOUR	WOMEN (SC)	SUNITA SHARMA	KEWAL KRISHAN	FEMALE	32 YRS	WNO 2 CAMP KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 3 GMS BANIA BASTI CAMP KHOUR	OPEN	DEPUTY RAM	LAXMI DASS	MALE	60 YRS	WNO 3 CAMP KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	ward no 11	OPEN	PAWAN SINGH	PURAN SINGH	MALE	39	WARD NO 11	INC
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	ward no 12	SC	CHAMAN LAL	MILKHI RAM	MALE	51	WARD NO 12	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	ward no 13	SC	JAGGU RAM	DHANI RAM	MALE	41	WARD NO 13	INC
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WQARD NO 4	OPEN	SUBASH SINGH	SOHAN SINGH	MALE	32	WARD NO 4 KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 5	WOMEN	JYOTI DDEVI	ASHOK SINGH	FEMALE	40	WARD NO 5 KHOUR	BJP
JAMMU	MC KHOUR	WARD NO 6	OPEN	DEEPAK SINGH	CHUR SINGH	MALE	44	WARD NO 6 KHOUR	BJP