Municipal Committee Arnia

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Ward No.One	SC Women	Deepika Bharti		Independent
2	Ward No.Two	SC Open	Naresh Kumar		ВЈР
3	Ward No.Three	SC Open	Raman Kumar		ВЈР
4	Ward No.Four	Women Open	Simple Bhagat		Independent
5	Ward No.Five	Open	Kailash Chander		INC
6	Ward No.Six	SC Women	Sonika Devi	Jang Bhadur	ВЈР
7	Ward No.Seven	SC Open	Sham Lal		ВЈР
8	Ward No.Eight	Open	Yash Pal		BJP
9	Ward Number Nine	Women Open	Vijay Rattnam		BJP
10	Ward No.Ten	Open	Ramesh Kumar		BJP
11	Ward No Eleven	Open	Jeet Raj		Independent
12	Ward No.Twelve	Open	Manohar Lal		Independent
13	Ward No.Thirteen	Open	Ajay Saini		Independent