Municipal Committee Thatri

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Nai Basti Padher	Women Open	SHAHEENA BEGUM	W/O NAZIR AHMAD	INDEPENDENT
2	Arif Mohalla	Open	ASGAR HUSSAIN	SHUKAR DIN	INC
3	Chinar Mohalla	Open	MANSOOR AHMAD	GHULAM HASSAN	INDEPENDENT
4	Masjid Mohalla	Women Open	DILSHAD BEGUM	W/O IMTIYAZ ALI	INDEPENDENT
5	Khan Mohalla	Open	NEK ALAM	DILAWAR BAKSH	INC
6	Mandir Mohalla	Open	GURUKESH GUPTA	BABU RAM GUPTA	BJP
7	Butt Mohalla	Open	MUNWAR DIN	ABDUL GANI BUTT	INC