Municipal Committee Doda

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
1	Pul Doda	Women Open	Zareena Begum	Mushtaq Ahmed	Independent
2	Bun Doda B	Open	Gagandeep	Balwant Singh	BJP
3	Bun Doda A	Open	Asif Iqbal	Saidullah Bazdar	Independent
4	Drumra	Women Open	Nusrat begum	Javeed Iqbal	Independent
5	Suharwardy	Open	Muzhir ul Haq	Munshi Qudratullah	Independent
6	Lower Akramabad	Open	Farooq Ahmed	Mohd Abdullah Lone	Independent
7	Upper Akarmabad	Women Open	Umeera Rashid	Asif Jahan Gattu	INC
8	Dak Akarmabad	Open	Adil Hussain	Zafferullah Shah	INC
9	Irfan Abad A	Open	Tanveer Ahmed	Kifayatullah Indrabi	Independent
10	Sah Manchan	Women Open	Tuiba Begum	Gazi Ahmed Bangroo	Independent
11	Irfan Abad B	Open	Shabir Ahmed	Ab Gani	Independent
12	Gattu Mohalla	Open	Asif Jahan Gattu	Gh Hassan	INC
13	Astan Bathi	Women Open	Aisha Begum	Khalid Gafoor	Independent
14	Faridia	Open	Sayed Shah	Syed Shah Sawar	Independent
15	Anwar Abad	Open	Ved Parkash	Ludhar Mani	Independent
16	Farid Abad	SC Open	Ramesh Kumar	Hem Raj Bhaghat	BJP
17	Nagri Parmaz	Women Open	Kaushaliya Devi	Suraj Parkash	BJP