Municipal Committee Bhaderwah

No. of	Name of the Municipal	Reservation	Name of the Elected	Name of Father/	Party
Ward	Ward	Status	Member	Husband	Affiliation
			SHAISHTA	W/O FAROOQ AHMED	
1	Sarafa Mohalla	Women Open		SHEIKH	INC
2	Ganpath Marh	Open	PUNEET MEHTA	S/O VED RATTAN MEHTA	BJP
3	Khakhal	Open	RISHI KOTWAL	S/O HARI KRISHAN	BJP
4	Vaskdera	Women Open	SAVITA SHARMA	W/O VIKRANT SHARMA	BJP
5	Chinar Mohalla	Open	MOHD SHAFI	S/O MOHD RAJAB	INC
6	Haveli	Open	SHOKET ALI GANAI	S/O BASHIR AHMED GANAI	INDEPENDENT
7	Dharampura	Women Open	SEEMA TABASSUM	W/O SUHEEL TASADDUQ	INC
8	Jama Masjid Mohalla	Open	SHAHID REHMAN MOGHAL	ABDUL REHMAN MOGHAL	INDEPENDENT
9	Thara	Open	SHAMEEM AHMED	S/O ABDUL KHALIQ MIR	INC
10	Qassaban Mohalla	Women Open	SAYMA CHOUDHARY	W/O MOHD SALEEM	INDEPENDENT
11	Passri	Open	ABDUL RAFIQ	S/O LATE HASSAN DIN	INDEPENDENT
12	Qilla Mohalla	Open	SHABIR HUSSAIN SHEIKH	GHULAM HUSSAIN SHEIKH	INC
13	Runta	Open	MOHD AKBAR	S/O BASHIR AHMED	INC