Detail of EROs and AEROs for Municipal Roll Revision												
Detail of EROS								Detail of AEROs				
S.No.	District	Name of the Municipal Committee/Council	Name of ERO	Designation	Mobile No.	E-Mail	Photograph	No. & Name of Ward	Name of AERO	Designation	Mobile No.	Photograph
1	Kathua	Lakhanpur	Sh. Sohan Lal	Project Officer IWMP Kathua	9419118512	sohanlalsharma1965@g mail.com		Sh.Ravinder Singh	Executive Officer	9419151799	eolakhanpur- jk@nic.in	
2	Kathua	Billawar	Sh. Joginder Singh Rai	ADC Billawar	9419175458	adcbillawar555@gmail .com	8	Sh. Subhash Chander Raina	Executive Officer	7005194553	eobillawar- jk@nic.in	0
3	Kathua	Basohli	Sh. Sanjay Gupta	ADC Basohli	9419173604	sanjaygupta.ao@gmail. com		Sh. Pritam Chand	Executive Officer	9419291333	eobasholi- jk@nic.in	
4	Kathua	Hiranagar	Sh. Suresh Chander Sharma	SDM Hiranagar	9419116614	sdmofficehiranagar@g mail.com		Sh Narinder Singh	Executive Officer	9419210102	eohiranagar- jk@nic.in	
5	Kathua	Kathua	Sh Jitender Mishra	AC 'R' Kathua	9419123361	jndmishra@gmail.com		Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gandotra	Chief Executive Officer	9906005863	eokathua- jk@nic.in	PALL
6	Kathua	Parole	Sh Duni Chand Bhatti	Deputy Director Employment Kathua	9419246701			Sh Narinder Singh	Executive Officer	9419210102	eohiranagar- jk@nic.in	