



Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir Office of the Relief & Rehabilitation Commissioner (M), J&K. Phone No: 0191-2586218 (Jammu), 0191-2468116 (Srinagar) Email Id: <u>ikrelieforganisation@gmail.com</u> & <u>aeromigrant2022@gmail.com</u>

Subject: Designation of Panchayat Election Booth Officials (PEBO).

ORDER No: 18 -RRCM of 2023 Dated : 16.09.2023

For preparation of 2nd Supplementary to the Panchayat Electoral Roll with reference to 01.01.2023 as qualifying date for being an eligible voter and in order to have the electoral data of Kashmiri Migrants revised the following officials of the Relief Organisation are hereby designated as Panchayat Election Booth Officials (PEBO) and are assigned Districts shown against each and they shall prepare 2nd Supplement as per the schedule in the Annexure enclosed.

S.No	Name of the PEBO	District	Designation	Contact No.	
	Sh.	14	Relief Assistant	9858112088	
1	Ramesh Kumar Raina	Kupwara		6006932375	
2	Satish Kumar Bindroo	Bandipora	Relief Assistant		
3	Inder Raj Langoo	Baramulla	Relief Assistant	7006861104	
5		Shopian	Relief Assistant	7889678374	
4	Dilip Kumar			7889543723	
5	Jagdish Kardar	Budgam	Relief Assistant	7889690376	
6	Kiran Ji	Anantnag	Relief Assistant		
7	Deepak Bhat	Pulwama	Relief Assistant	8716018466	
1		Ganderbal	Relief Assistant	9469099027	
8	Maharaj Krishen			9086352604	
9	Sanjay Saraf	Srinagar	Relief Assistant		
10	Rajinder Raina	Kulgam	Relief Assistant (MTS)	7006337071	

The Panchayat Election Booth Officials (PEBO) shall remain in close liaison with Dr. Riaz Ahmed, JKAS AERO (M) (Mob. No. 9419199062) and Election Cell of the Relief Organisation.

The daily information PEBO wise shall be updated as per the below format and compiled daily by Sh. Sanjay Hangloo Asstt. Programmer (Mob. No. 9419173334) who shall share the same with the Districts concerned.

S.No.	District	Block	Panchayat	No. of forms Received			No. of Forms submitted to District Panchayat Election Officer				
				2A	2B	2C	2D	2A	2B	2C	2D

AERO Migrants Jammu to provide daily progress reports accordingly and the same to be shared with the office of State Election Commissioner J&K, Divisional Commissioner Kashmir and District Panchayat Election Officers of Kashmir Division.

No: RRCM/AERO(M)/22-23/ 155 Date: 16.09.2023.



Relief & Rehabilitation Commissioner (M)

Copy for information to:

1. State Election Commission (Election Authority), UT of J&K.

- 2. Resident Commissioner, J&K New Delhi.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner Kashmir/Jammu.
- 4. Secretary to Government, DMRRR, Civil Secretariat.
- 5. Director Information with the request to have the order published in all the leading dailies of the UT and in the National Newspapers
- 6. Deputy Commissioners (District Panchayat Election Officers) (All).
- 7 AERO (Migrants) Jammu/Udhampur/New Delhi.
- 8 All concerned PEBO's for compliance
- 9. I/c Website